Children of Bodom – Follow the Reaper LP


Out of stock


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Follow the Reaper is the third studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, originally released in Finland in October 2000. The album is the first to use a power metal-influenced sound in addition to the symphonic metal elements from previous albums-present mainly in the keyboards, vocals, and fast tempos. Many songs on the album became live setlist favorites, such as “Everytime I Die”, “Hate Me!”, and the title track.