Children of Bodom – Hate Crew Deathroll LP


Out of stock


Limited double red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Hate Crew Deathroll is the fourth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, originally released in 2003. And this is also the final Children of Bodom album to be recorded with all five original members as their original rhythm guitarist Alexander Kuoppala, would leave the band in 2005.