In Flames – Clayman LP (20th Anniversary Ed)


In stock


Celebrating 30 years of In Flames and 20 years of the iconic “Clayman”, Nuclear Blast is excited to re-issue “Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition)”. Remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA) the 20th Anniversary Edition features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favourites such as “Only For The Weak” and “Pinball Map”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).