PREORDER (11/3/21): Getting Dizzy #1 1:10 Mercado Variant

$9.99

In stock

This item is a PREORDER and will be released on 11/3/21!  If this is the last item in your order to be released, your order will be shipped the week of 11/3/21.

Boom! Studios

(W) Shea Fontana (A) Celia Moscote (CA) Miguel Mercado

Dizzy wants to be the best! But in the case of everything she’s tried, including roller skating, this teen has only been able to achieve one thing –  disaster.

Just when she is ready to pack it in, everything changes when the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of ‘Burb Defender!

But if she wants to save the world, she’s going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew in the ‘Burbs.

From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational new series, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.