P.O.S. - Never Better


P.O.S. - Never Better

Sale price$29.99
SKU: RYMS70287.1

Artist: P.O.S

Album: Never Better [Explicit Content]

Vinyl package includes cyan, magenta, & yellow colored triple vinyl with screen printed side F housed in 12" gatefold jacket with matte uv finish, CMYK inner pocket print, black dust sleeves and free digital download card.

MP3 Downloads must be downloaded on a computer.

Originally released in February 2009, P.O.S' third album, Never Better, was met with critical acclaim propelling his aggressive fusion of grinding beats and radical lyrics into critics' charts and fans' hearts worldwide. Never Better showed P.O.S was reaching his prime, rapping at full clip to ride rolling drums and revving distortion, and bending genres at a time when people were still bending over backwards to fit within categorizations. P.O.S has always seen genres as permeable, and the resulting Never Better was nothing if it wasn't noisy, badass and impossible to ignore.

For the 10th anniversary of this outstanding release, we've produced a very special, limited-edition triple-vinyl pressing of Never Better. This deluxe 3xLP re-issue comes packaged in a 12" gatefold jacket housing Cyan, Magenta & Yellow-colored triple vinyl, with a screen-printed side F, as well as inside-pocket printing and a free digital download card. It also features four bonus tracks; "Slint" and "Let it Rattle (demo version)", as well as two live recordings of "Purexed" and "Terrorish" from a special performance on TPT's The Lowertown Line. Whether you're just tuning in, or completing your collection, this anniversary re-issue is sure to hold it's own amongst many genres, and amidst any vinyl collection.


01: Let It Rattle

02: Drumroll (We're All Thirsty)

03: Savion Glover

04: Purexed

05: Graves (We Wrote The Book)

06: Goodbye

07: Get Smokes

08: Been Afraid

09: Low Light Low Life

10: The Basics (Alright)

11: Out Of Category

12: Optimist (We Are Not For Them)

13: Terrorish

14: Never Better

15: The Brave and the Snake

16: Handmade Handgun

[Bonus Tracks]

17: Slint

18: Let It Rattle (Demo)

19: Purexed (Live at The Lowertown Line)

20: Terrorish (Live at The Lowertown Line)

UPC/ISBN: 826257028716


Product Information

Due to the nature of collectible items and ever changing market demand, we are unable to cancel pre-orders on ratio variants and select other items (1 per store variants, exclusive covers, ect) for a refund.For preorders on regular open order comics (the majority of which are normally cover price), we can cancel preorders and refund with a store credit that can be used in our brick and mortar stores or at thirdeyecomics.com

If you have any shipping questions check out our Shipping FAQs here

You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.

Cover art for Comics on our website is provided to us at the time of solicit. While we do our best to keep these images up to date; some covers may be subject to change!