Atsuko Niina - Fluorescent Lamp

Atsuko Niina

Atsuko Niina - Fluorescent Lamp

Sale price$79.99
SKU: LEI753.1

Artist: Atsuko Niina

Album: Fluorescent Lamp

Atsuko Niina's original album released in 1987. Produced by Yoshihiko Ando, ​​a parachute keyboard player and lyricist. Arranged by Motoki Funayama, Mitsuo Hagita, Tsuyoshi Kon, Yuki Togashi and others. A masterpiece of city pop with many gorgeous musicians such as Masaki Matsubara / Fujimaru Yoshino (G), Kenji Takamizu (B), Hideo Yamaki / Eiji Shimamura (Ds).

UPC/ISBN: 4988002913770


Product Information

Due to the nature of collectible items and ever changing market demand, we are unable to cancel pre-orders on ratio variants and select other items (1 per store variants, exclusive covers, ect) for a refund.For preorders on regular open order comics (the majority of which are normally cover price), we can cancel preorders and refund with a store credit that can be used in our brick and mortar stores or at

If you have any shipping questions check out our Shipping FAQs here

You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.

Cover art for Comics on our website is provided to us at the time of solicit. While we do our best to keep these images up to date; some covers may be subject to change!