Northern Uproar - Northern Uproar [140-Gram Clear Vinyl] [Import]

Northern Uproar

Northern Uproar - Northern Uproar [140-Gram Clear Vinyl] [Import]

Sale price$34.99
SKU: DMN9790667.1

Artist: Northern Uproar

Album: Northern Uproar [140-Gram Clear Vinyl] [Import]

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Formed in Stockport in 1995, Northern Uproar were receiving critical acclaim from NME and Melody Maker even before signing their first recording contract. The group were fronted by vocalist / bassist Leon Maya and known for their blend of Oasis-like cockiness and the punk sensibilities of the Manic Street Preachers. Released on Heavenly in 1996, Northern Uproar was the band's debut album and features the singles 'Rollercoaster', 'From A Window', 'Livin' It Up'. Produced by James Dean Bradfield and Dave Eringa, the album reached #22 in the UK album charts.

UPC/ISBN: 5014797906679


Product Information

Due to the nature of collectible items and ever changing market demand, we are unable to cancel pre-orders on ratio variants and select other items (1 per store variants, exclusive covers, ect) for a refund.For preorders on regular open order comics (the majority of which are normally cover price), we can cancel preorders and refund with a store credit that can be used in our brick and mortar stores or at

If you have any shipping questions check out our Shipping FAQs here

You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.

Cover art for Comics on our website is provided to us at the time of solicit. While we do our best to keep these images up to date; some covers may be subject to change!