Capricorn - For The Restless


Capricorn - For The Restless

Sale price$44.99
SKU: WKIN102.1

Artist: Capricorn

Album: For The Restless

Capricorn is back with their second full-length album, For The Restless, which offers the listener 10 tracks of burning rock n´roll. Singer and guitarist Kristoffer Ekberg, bassist Pontus Blom and guitarist Peter Söderberg with a new drummer; Tomas Eriksson from Imperial State Electric and Captain Murphy. For The Restless, the sequel to the 2019 debut album Soul Engine, iis Capricorn's first album on the Wild Kingdom label. The album is mixed by Frans Hägglund in Riddarborgen and mastered by Magnus Lindberg in Redmount Studios. Capricorn was founded in 2015 by Kristoffer Ekberg, who was nominated for "Stämskruven", an award given in memory of Robert "Strängen" Dahlqvist ". Both Kristoffer and bassist Pontus Blom played on Strängen's record "Rock På Svenska" and played on the Strängen tribute gigs at Debaser and Sweden Rock Festival!

UPC/ISBN: 5553555401020


Product Information

Due to the nature of collectible items and ever changing market demand, we are unable to cancel pre-orders on ratio variants and select other items (1 per store variants, exclusive covers, ect) for a refund.For preorders on regular open order comics (the majority of which are normally cover price), we can cancel preorders and refund with a store credit that can be used in our brick and mortar stores or at

If you have any shipping questions check out our Shipping FAQs here

You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.

Cover art for Comics on our website is provided to us at the time of solicit. While we do our best to keep these images up to date; some covers may be subject to change!